Welcome to Fin City: Live from Las Vegas 2011 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Viva Las Vegas
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • License to Chill
  • Off to See the Lizard
  • Life Is Just a Tire Swing
  • Bama Breeze
  • Gypsies in the Palace
  • It's Midnight and I'm Not Famous Yet
  • Knee Deep
  • Back Where I Come From
  • Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes
  • One Particular Harbour
  • Fins
  • Defying Gravity
  • Elvis Presley Blues [Video]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.