Main Content

Wolf's Return [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Grand Magus
Release Date:01/13/2015

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Kingslayer
    • Nine
    • Blodörn
    • Wolf's Return
    • Blood Oath
    • Järnbörd
    • Repay in Kind
    • Hämnd
    • Ashes
    • Light Hater
    • Wolf's Return, Pt. 2

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.