Young Guns [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Main Title
  • Splendid Reading
  • The Confrontation
  • The Watch
  • Tunstall's Death
  • Howdy
  • Poet With a Big Gun
  • McCloskey's Death
  • Pass the Peyote Please
  • Dick's Breath
  • Top 'O the Morning Girls
  • Turn in Your Badges
  • Kinney Chase
  • The Campfire
  • Bring in the Troops
  • Crazy Charlie
  • The Shootout
  • Pals
  • End Credits
  • Coda (Poet Reprise)

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.