A Capitol Christmas [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

A Capitol Christmas [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
A Capitol Christmas [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $22.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
  • The Christmas Waltz
  • Winter Wonderland
  • I Like a Sleighride
  • Baby, It's Cold Outside
  • Christmas Island
  • The First Noel
  • White Christmas
  • What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
  • Merry Christmas Baby
  • Silver Bells
  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  • Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • The Christmas Spell
  • All I Want for Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth)(Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man With the Bag
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • I'd Like You for Christmas

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.