A Celebration of Robert Burns's 250th Birthday [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rantin' Rovin' Robin/High Reel
  • Mrs. Hamilton of Pitcaithlands
  • A Man's a Man
  • My Heart's in the Highlands
  • Hey Ca' Through/Donald Willie & His Dog
  • Rowing from Isla to Uist
  • Frank's Reel
  • Let Me Ryke Up to Dight That Tear/Father Francis
  • Delvin's Slide/A.A. Cameron/Mrs. McLeod of Raasay
  • Will Ye Go to the Indies, My Mary?
  • Aird of Coigagh
  • Tam O'Shanter
  • High Road to Linton/Largo's Fairy Dance
  • Scots Wha Hae/Iggie & Squiggie
  • Auld Lang Syne

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.