A Very Swingin' Basie Christmas! [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Jingle Bells
  • Let It Snow
  • It’s the Holiday Season
  • Silent Night
  • Good "Swing" Wenceslas
  • Winter Wonderland
  • The Christmas Song
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • Sleigh Ride
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • I’ll Be Home for Christmas
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.