A Winter's Carol [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

A Winter's Carol [CD] - Larger Front
A Winter's Carol [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $21.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Christmas in the Trenches
  • Fair Haired Child/The Orphan/The Dunmore Lasses
  • All Through the Night
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • Christmas Day in the Morning/Calum Breugach/Ballinasloe Fair
  • The Rising of the Moon
  • Up Mayo/Christmas Eve
  • Mainistair Na Buille
  • Silent Night
  • Lord of the Dance
  • Wassail/The Darkness Is Falling

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.