American Folk Blues Festival 1962-1969, Vol. 3 [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hound Dog
  • Gulfport Boogie
  • Out of Sight
  • Feel So Good
  • Flip, Flop and Fly
  • All Night Long
  • Crow Jane
  • Got Sick and Tired
  • Death Letter Blues
  • Wild About You
  • Wang Dang Doodle
  • Stranger Blues
  • Burnt Child (Afraid of Fire)
  • Gonna Move Across the River
  • The Blues Ain't Nothin' But a Woman
  • Earl's Boogie
  • Long Distance Call
  • Got My Mojo Working
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.