Armistice Live [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Nerve
  • In the Studio (Making Armistice)
  • Electrify [Live]
  • Goodbye [Live]
  • Spotlight [Live]
  • Spotlight [Official Music Video]
  • Backfire [Official Music Video]
  • Typical [Official Music Video]
  • Control [Official Music Video]
  • Making Control and Spotlight
  • Bonus Studio Vlogs
  • Reset
  • Break the Same
  • Making of Armistice
  • Bonus Studio Vlogs
  • Spotlight
  • Backfire
  • Typical
  • Control
  • Making of Control
  • Making of Spotlight
  • Electrify [Live in Japan]
  • Goodbye [Live in Japan]
  • Spotlight [Live in Japan]

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.