Main Content

Baduizm [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Erykah Badu
  • SKU: 32161745
  • Release Date: 10/21/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Baduizm [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Baduizm [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $22.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    50% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 2)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Rim Shot
    • On & On
    • Appletree
    • Other Side of the Game
    • Sometimes
    • Next Lifetime
    • Afro
    • Certainly
    • 4 Leaf Clover
    • No Love
    • Drama
    • Sometimes
    • Certainly
    • Rim Shot

    Customer rating

    Rating 3.5 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Received records on time and in perfect condition

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Received records on time and in perfect condition. Navigating the website was very simple.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

      Great music, was scratching.

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase

      The record I bought was brand new but was skipping

      No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.