Chicken Walk [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Chicken Walk [CD] - Larger Front
Chicken Walk [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99
Outsider [CD] - Larger Front
Outsider [CD]
  • $9.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $4Was $13.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • She Said
  • Shake That Thing
  • Ugly Woman
  • Let's Slop Tonight
  • Chicken Walk
  • She's Mine
  • Tell Me Baby
  • If You Want to Be My Baby
  • Big Fat Mama
  • Get Out of My Car
  • Doonie Boogie
  • Walk and Talk With Me
  • I Need Your Head
  • Roll Roll Train
  • I Don't Want Nobody the Way I Want You
  • I Could Never Be Blue
  • I Want Some Lovin'
  • Jenny Lu
  • Let Me Go
  • Rock the Blues
  • I Don't Love You
  • Rock & Roll Tonight
  • Shake With Me
  • Miami Kiss
  • The Hunch
  • Duncens
  • No More Hot Dogs
  • Truly Ruly
  • Is That Right
  • Going Back to St. Louis

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.