Christmas Attic [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Ghosts of Christmas Eve
  • Boughs of Holly
  • The World That She Sees
  • The World That He Sees
  • Midnight Christmas Eve
  • The March of the Kings/Hark the Herald Angel
  • The Three Kings and I (What Really Happened)
  • Christmas Canon
  • Joy/Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Find Our Way Home
  • Appalachian Snowfall
  • The Music Box
  • The Snow Came Down
  • Christmas in the Air
  • Dream Child (A Christmas Dream)
  • An Angel's Share
  • Music Box Blues
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.