Dear Evan Hansen [Original Broadway Cast Recording] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Benj Pasek
  • Artist: Justin Paul
  • SKU: 33099481
  • Release Date: 08/25/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Dear Evan Hansen [Original Broadway Cast Recording] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Dear Evan Hansen [Original Broadway Cast Recording] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Anybody Have a Map?
    • Waving Through a Window
    • For Forever
    • Sincerely, Me
    • Requiem
    • If I Could Tell Her
    • Disappear
    • You Will Be Found
    • To Break in a Glove
    • Only Us
    • Good for You
    • Words Fail
    • So Big/So Small
    • Finale

    Customer rating

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Simply Awesome!

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      This is the vinyl of the quintessential Broadway show, Dear Evan Hansen. It is an amazing production with an incredible and Tony winning cast. This is the perfect addition to any serious musical theatre enthusiast's collection.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.