Definitive Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Constant Rain (Chove Chuva)
  • Mais Que Nada (Ma SH Kay Nada)
  • Pais Tropical
  • Wave
  • One Note Samba Spanish Flea
  • Night and Day
  • The Fool on the Hill
  • The Look of Love
  • Ela E Carioca
  • Desafinado
  • Pretty World
  • Watch What Happens
  • Look Around
  • Like a Lover
  • So Tinha de Ser Com Voce
  • Puzzle of Hearts
  • Never Gonna Let You Go
  • Outra Ves
  • Trilhos Urbanos
  • Promessa de Pescador
  • The Frog
  • Tristeza de Nos Dois
  • Bim Bom
  • So Banco Samba (Jazz 'N' Samba)

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.