Dr. Seuss' How the Grinch Stole Christmas [Original TV Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Opening
  • Trim Up the Tree
  • Tomorrow Is Christmas, It’s Practically Here
  • Welcome Christmas
  • I Must Stop Christmas
  • You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  • You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch (Reprise)
  • A Quarter of Dawn
  • Welcome Christmas
  • Finale
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.