Elvis Christmas Album [Limited Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Elvis Christmas Album [Limited Edition] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Elvis Christmas Album [Limited Edition] [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $32.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  • White Christmas
  • Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • Blue Christmas
  • Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Silent Night
  • (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley
  • I Believe
  • Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  • It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.