Forever [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Sleep ∞ Over
  • SKU: 19555004
  • Release Date: 09/27/2011
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Forever [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Forever [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $14.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Behind Closed Doors
  • Romantic Streams
  • Porcelain Hands
  • The Heavens Turn by Themselves
  • Casual Diamond
  • Crying Game
  • Flying Saucers Are Real
  • Stickers
  • Untitled
  • Don’t Poison Everything

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome release

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I discovered this band on a mix-tape and instantly fell in love with their sound. There are two versions of this release, clear glow in the dark and regular black. Unfortunately this is the regular edition, but it still sounds great! If you are into chillwave/avantgarde/female vocals, I highly recommend you check them out!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.