Hal Leonard - Chart Hits of 2014-2015 for Ukulele Compilation Songbook - Multi

Wow your friends with your ukulele skills with this Hal Leonard 142538 compilation of Top-40 hits.

Tracks Included

1. All About That Bass
2. All Of Me
3. Animals
4. Don't
5. Habits (Stay High)
6. Happy (from Despicable Me 2)
7. Let It Go (from Disney's Animated Feature Frozen)
8. Riptide
9. Rude
10. Shake It Off
11. A Sky Full Of Stars
12. Stay With Me
13. Steal My Girl
14. Superheroes
15. Take Me To Church
Save $1
Was $14.99
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Chart Hits of 2014-2015 for Ukulele Compilation Songbook


An assortment of artists

Learn your favorite chart-toppers.

Ukulele sheet music

Improve your playing skills.

15 included songs

Provide a wide variety of song styles to perform.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.