Hal Leonard - Green Day: ¡Tré! Sheet Music - Multi

Grab your axe and learn to play Green Day's 2012 release, ¡Tré!, with this Hal Leonard 118259 sheet music that features TAB transcriptions for all 12 songs.

Tracks Included

1. Amanda
2. Brutal Love
3. Dirty Rotten Bastards
4. Drama Queen
5. 8th Avenue Serenade
6. The Forgotten
7. A Little Boy Named Train
8. Missing You
9. 99 Revolutions
10. Sex, Drugs & Violence
11. Walk Away
12. X-Kid
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Hal Leonard - Green Day: ¡Tré! Sheet Music - Multi - Larger Front
Hal Leonard - Green Day: ¡Tré! Sheet Music - Multi
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $21.99
Offer disclaimer


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Green Day: <b>¡Tré!</b> Sheet Music


Green Day's <i>¡Tré!</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions and notes of your favorite songs.

88 pages

Contain all 12 tracks from the 2012 release.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.