Hal Leonard - Miley Cyrus: Can't Be Tamed Songbook - Multi

Play your favorite Miley Cyrus tunes on your guitar or piano with this sheet music that features all 12 tracks from her fourth album, Can't Be Tamed.

Tracks Included

1. Can't Be Tamed
2. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
3. Forgiveness and Love
4. Liberty Walk
5. My Heart Beats for Love
6. Permanent December
7. Robot
8. Scars
9. Stay
10. Take Me Along
11. Two More Lonely People
12. Who Owns My Heart
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Miley Cyrus: Can't Be Tamed Songbook

Product Features

From our expanded online assortment; not available in all Best Buy stores

Miley Cyrus

Reproduce some of her most popular songs.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

For ensemble playing.

12 tracks

From Miley Cyrus's fourth album.

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.