Hal Leonard - Prince: 1999 Sheet Music

Learn to sing and play the music from Prince's album 1999.

Tracks Included

1. All the Critics Love U in New York
2. Automatic
3. Delirious
4. D.M.S.R.
5. Free
6. International Lover
7. Lady Cab Driver
8. Let's Pretend We're Married
9. Little Red Corvette
10. 1999
11. Something in the Water (Does Not Compute)
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together




Prince -

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Folio includes all 11 tracks from this Prince album

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.