Hal Leonard - The Mighty Mandolin Chord Songbook - Green/Orange/Black

This Hal Leonard 123221 songbook contains lyrics, chord symbols and chord diagrams, so you can learn 100 pop and rock hits on your mandolin.

Tracks Included

1. Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
2. Blowin' in the Wind
3. Catch the Wind
4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
5. Dance with Me
6. Doctor, My Eyes
7. Edelweiss
8. Georgia on My Mind
9. Hallelujah
10. Hey Jude
11. Ho Hey
12. I Feel the Earth Move
13. I'll Be There
14. I'll Be There
15. Into the Mystic
16. Island in the Sun
17. Jolene
18. Lean on Me
19. Leaving on a Jet Plane
20. The Longest Time
21. Maggie Mae
22. Me and Bobby McGee
23. Mean
24. My Cherie Amour
25. Night Moves
26. No Woman No Cry
27. Patience
28. Ring of Fire
29. Rolling in the Deep
30. Stand by Me
31. Sweet Caroline
32. This Land Is Your Land
33. Time in a Bottle
34. Toes
35. Unchained Melody
36. Wagon Wheel
37. Wake up Little Susie
38. What I Got
39. Wonderwall
And more.
Save $1
Was $17.99
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • The Mighty Mandolin Chord Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play your favorite pop and rock hits.

Lyrics, chord symbols and mandolin chord diagrams

Offer helpful information for your instrument.

266 pages

Contain 100 tracks.

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.