Hero [Japan] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Looking for You
  • Hero with Dorinda Clark-Cole
  • Interlude
  • Let It Go
  • Process
  • Imagine Me
  • Could've Been with J Moss & Tye Tribbett
  • Better
  • Afterwhile with Yolanda Adams
  • Brokenhearted with Marvi L. Winans
  • Without You
  • Keep Your Head
  • Why with Stevie Wonder
  • First Love
  • Appeal
  • Brokenhearted (Reprise)
  • Interlude
  • Sunshine
  • Outro
  • Stomp
  • Revolution
  • Brighter Day
  • Lean on Me/The Gospellers with Kirk Franklin Looking for You [Music Vid
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.