Main Content

How High [Original Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    How High [Original Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    How High [Original Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $22.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Pt. 2
    • Round and Round
    • Cisco Kid
    • America's Most
    • Let's Do It
    • We Don't Know How 2 Act
    • Who Wanna Rap
    • Fine Line-Saukrates
    • Da Rockwilder
    • Bring da Pain
    • How to Roll a Blunt
    • All I Need [Razor Sharp Remix]
    • Big Dogs
    • How High

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.