I'm Me! (A Collection of Songs for Children) [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm Me!
  • 5 Little Peas
  • Mr. Sun
  • New Baby
  • Frog Song
  • Spring
  • Two Little Blackbirds
  • Naptime
  • Zoom Zoom
  • Blue Balloon
  • Cowboy Boots
  • Train Song
  • I Can!
  • Fire Truck
  • Pop Goes the Weasel
  • Shadow
  • Kangaroo
  • Roll Over
  • Every Little Star
  • Rainbow
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.