Laura [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Laura [CD] - Larger Front
Laura [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer
Twenty-Five Standards [CD] - Larger Front
Twenty-Five Standards [CD]
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    Save $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Get a Kick out of You
  • Laff, Slam, Laff
  • Slam-In Around
  • Three Blind Micesky
  • Laura
  • Bird's Nest
  • Cool Blues
  • Trio
  • Lover
  • Blue Lou
  • Just You, Just Me
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  • How High the Moon
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • Oh, Lady Be Good
  • Misty
  • I've Got the World on a String
  • It's Alright with Me
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.