Led Zeppelin III [Super Deluxe Edition] [CD/LP] [Box Set] [Remastered] [CD]

  • Artist: Led Zeppelin
  • SKU: 6151142
  • Release Date: 06/03/2014
  • 5.0 (2)
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Immigrant Song
  • Friends
  • Celebration Day
  • Since I've Been Loving You
  • Out on the Tiles
  • Gallows Pole
  • Tangerine
  • That's the Way
  • Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
  • Hats Off to (Roy) Harper
  • The Immigrant Song [Alternate Mix]
  • Friends [Track - No Vocal]
  • Celebration Day [Alternate Mix]
  • Since I've Been Loving You [Rough Mix of First Recording]
  • Bathroom Sound [Track - No Vocal]
  • Gallows Pole [Rough Mix]
  • That's the Way [Rough Mix With Dulcimer]
  • Jennings Farm Blues [Rough Mix of All Guitar Overdubs That Day]
  • Key to the Highway/Trouble in Mind [Rough Mix]

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
2 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.