Luke's Hall of Fame [LP] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Throw the "D"
  • Do Wah Diddy
  • Me So Horny
  • Pop That Puxxy
  • Banned in the U.S.A.
  • C'Mon Babe
  • I Wanna Rock
  • Work It Out
  • Breakdown
  • Move Somethin'
  • Shake a Lil' Somethin'
  • It's Your Birthday
  • Shake Whatcha Mama Gave Ya
  • Dance All Night
  • Put Shit Pass No Ho
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.