Miracle Mile [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: STRFKR
  • SKU: 20931142
  • Release Date: 02/19/2013
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • While I'm Alive
  • Sazed
  • Malmö
  • Beach Monster
  • Isea
  • Yayaya
  • Fortune's Fool
  • Kahlil Gibran
  • Say To You
  • Atlantis
  • Leave It All Behind
  • I Don’t Want to See
  • Last Words
  • Golden Light
  • Nite Rite

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful Vinyl

    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    This vinyl not only comes with an amazing poster and mp3 download, but the 2 records are cream colored. Great music with great quality. Shipping came in right on time.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.