Misfits [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • She
  • Hollywood Babylon
  • Bullet
  • Horror Business
  • Teenagers From Mars
  • Night of the Living Dead
  • Where Eagles Dare
  • Vampira
  • I Turned Into a Martian
  • Skulls
  • London Dungeon
  • Ghouls Night Out
  • Astro Zombies
  • Mommy Can I Go Out and Kill Tonight?
  • Die, Die My Darling
  • Earth A.D.
  • Devilock
  • Death Comes Ripping
  • Green Hell
  • Wolfsblood

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.