Peter, Paul & Mary 25th Anniversary [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Peter, Paul & Mary 25th Anniversary [CD] - Larger Front
  • Peter, Paul & Mary 25th Anniversary [CD]
  • $14.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Such Is Love
  • I'm in Love With a Big Blue Frog
  • Puff, The Magic Dragon
  • Right Field
  • Where Have All the Flowers Gone
  • El Salvador
  • Like the First Time
  • Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
  • Peter Yarrow Commentary
  • Paul Stookey Commentary
  • Wedding Song (There Is Love)
  • Weave Me the Sunshine
  • Greenwood
  • Light One Candle
  • Leaving on a Jet Plane
  • If I Had a Hammer
  • Greenland Whale Fisheries
  • Power
  • Blowing in the Wind
  • This Land Is Your Land
  • Goodnight Irene

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.