Rated X-Traordinaire: The Best of Johnnie Taylor [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Disco Lady
  • Somebody's Gettin' It
  • You're the Best in the World
  • Running Out of Lies
  • Your Love Is Rated X
  • Stop Giving People Hard Luck Stories
  • I'm Just a Shoulder to Cry On
  • Love Is Better in the A.M., Pts. 1&2
  • Disco 9000
  • Right Now
  • Give Me My Baby
  • Play Something Pretty
  • (Ooh-Wee) She's Killing Me
  • Love Account
  • Just a Happy Song
  • God Is Standing By
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.