Return to Fantasy [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Return to Fantasy
  • Shady Lady
  • Devil's Daughter
  • Beautiful Dream
  • Prima Donna
  • Your Turn to Remember
  • Showdown
  • Why Did You Go?
  • A Year or a Day
  • Shout It Out
  • The Time Will Come
  • Beautiful Dream
  • Return to Fantasy
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.