Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-14 of 14 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      December 13, 2016

      We're glad to hear the Huawei Honor 8 met your needs! The Honor 8 offers a dual-lens camera and tons of awesome features including professional mode, dual-ISP, wide aperture mode, and "selfie" mode. The 9V/2A fast-charging technology reaches a 47% charge (from 0%) in just 30 minutes. Enjoy your Huawei Honor smartphone! (NS) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      December 27, 2016

      Thank you for the 5 stars, svns. We're pleased to hear that you are happy with your Honor 8 and that you would recommend the phone to others. With this phone we wanted to provide customers with a top end phone without the the top end price. With the Hisilicon Kirin 950 cpu and the 4GB's of RAM the Honor 8 should handle anything that you could throw at it. (DM) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      December 15, 2016

      Thanks! The Honor 8 is packed with flagship style features without the flagship price. It's got high end fingerprinting technology, a dual-lens camera that is sure to impress, and our Emotion UI (EMUI) operating system that has cool features such as the battery manager. We hope you continue to enjoy your Honor 8. [sv] HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      June 5, 2017

      Dear Customer,

      Thank you for your awesome review on your Honor 8.

      We totally agree with you, its dual camera is unbelievable its hybrid auto-focus enables laser focus for short range, precise depth focus for long range, and contrast focus. Each of them working together help you take better pictures even in complex lighting conditions.

      Always on your very best look thru the unique perfect selfie from the 8 MP front-facing camera.

      We are sure that you will keep enjoying it for a long time! NF HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      April 21, 2017

      Dear customer,

      It´s awesome that you are enjoying your Honor 8! Thank you for the preference!

      Please remember that if you have any question or require additional information, you can get in touch with us through our official channels

      http://consumer.huawei.com/us/index.htm

      Hotline Support

      888.5HUAWEI / 888.548.2934

      E mail
      supportusa@huawei.com

      Facebook/Huaweimobile(us)
      Twitter/Huaweideviceusa

      Have a nice day!

      P.T. HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 27, 2017

      Great story, and thanks for the review! We're proud of the Honor 8 and all the awesome features we were able to provide at such a great price. The dual-lens camera takes amazing photos, and the function button on the backside also has our top-of-the-line fingerprint technology. We have do doubt this phone will continue to impress. [sv] HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      July 18, 2017

      Dear customer,

      We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying your amazing Honor 8!

      The Honor 8 has the latest fingerprint technology, you can unlock your Honor 8 in only 0.4 seconds. The auto-learning skills of the fingerprint sensor improve the recognition of your fingerprint over time.

      Welcome to the great family of Honor! BG HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      June 20, 2017

      Dear customer,

      It is great to know that you are pleased with your brand new Honor 8!

      Did you know that your device is protected by a VIP warranty? Which covers the screen for the first 3 months of use!

      Keep supporting Honor! BG HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      June 8, 2017

      Dear customer,

      First of all we want to thank you for your review.

      It is amazing to hear that you are enjoying your Honor 8.

      Your Honor 8 has the latest fingerprint technology, you can unlock your Honor 8 in only 0.4 seconds. The auto-learning skills of the fingerprint sensor improve the recognition of your fingerprint over time.

      Thank you for choosing Honor! BG HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      April 21, 2017

      Dear customer,

      It is so nice to hear that you are enjoying your Honor 8!

      Please don´t hesitate to contact us through our official channels:

      -->Hotline Support: 888.548.2934
      -->Chat: http://consumer.huawei.com/us/contact-us/index.htm

      We invite you to follow us on our social networks:

      Facebook/Huaweimobile(us)
      Twitter/Huaweideviceusa

      P.T. HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      March 16, 2017

      Splendid! Thank you for the feedback, 51773. We're pleased to hear how much you are loving the bionic 12MP dual lenses of the Honor 8. And with great features like Professional Mode you will continue to capture great moments with the Honor 8. (DM) HuaweiCustomerCare