Scorpio Rising [Japan Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Leather
  • Girls
  • Hands Around My Throat
  • 23 Lies
  • Loorpio Rising
  • Killing Smile
  • Natja
  • Lo You Lay You Lost Your Baby
  • Diving Horses
  • Help Yourself
  • X.X.X (Bonus Track)
  • Hand Around My Throat (Bonus Track)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.