She [Bonus Disc] [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Overture
  • The Storm
  • The Veil
  • Covenant of Faith
  • Rescue
  • The Lost City
  • The Bonding
  • Ambush
  • Judgment
  • History
  • Confrontation
  • Vigil
  • Shadows
  • Fire Dance
  • Cursed
  • Closer
  • Disbelief
  • Murder
  • The Eleventh Hour
  • Resting Place
  • The Hermit
  • The Sands of Time
  • Embrace the Fire
  • The Night Before
  • The Fire of Life

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.