Six Feet Under: Maximum Video [DVD]

Metal band Six Feet Under document their Maximum Violence tour on this disc. The DVD offers a standard full-frame transfer. The English soundtrack is rendered in Dolby Digital Stereo. There are neither subtitles nor closed captions on this release. Supplemental materials include a half hour of extra footage, backstage footage, footage of the band at work in the studio, and the ability to have occasional commentary from lead singer Chris Barnes. This is a great disc for fans of the band and Metal enthusiasts, but there is little here for the average DVD consumer.
Cardmember Offers


Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Special Features

  • "The Making of Maximum Violence" featurette
  • 26 minutes of extra footage
  • Behind-the-scenes tour footage
  • Optional commentary with lead singer Chris Barnes
  • Scene access
  • Scene selection insert with band photo
  • Three animated menu screens
  • Three deleted live performances


Six Feet Under: Maximum Video
Death metal allstars Six Feet Under -- featuring former members of Cannibal Corpse, Obituary, and Death -- offer up live footage from a year of solid touring in this home video. Six Feet Under: Maximum Video features 18 songs, including "Hacked to Pieces," "Beneath a Black Sky," " "Victim of the Paranoid," "Shortcut to Hell," and "Revenge of the Zombie." ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.