Somewhere Between [CD]

  • Artist: NewFound Road
  • SKU: 14095203
  • Release Date: 11/16/2004
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Somewhere Between [CD] - Larger Front
Somewhere Between [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $10.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It's Raining the Blues
  • That's How I Got to Memphis
  • These Old Blues
  • Nothing Ever Turns out Right
  • Lonesome Feelin'
  • Somewhere Between
  • Edinburgh
  • I Need You Lord
  • Love at First Light
  • Don't Be Gone
  • Rock of Ages
  • Jesus Sure Changed Me

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome Bluegrass


    Great song selection. Awesome pickin', Great vocals...NewFound Road's the real deal!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.