The Archive Series, Vol. 4: Shakin' [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Poor Fool
  • Good Good Loving
  • Something's Got a Hold on Me
  • I Had a Notion
  • Too Many Tears in My Eyes
  • I'm Gonna Cut You Loose
  • Am I a Fool in Love
  • This Man's Crazy
  • Stagger Lee
  • Oh My My (Can You Boogie)
  • Why Oh Why
  • Poor Little Fool
  • I'm Falling in Love
  • Kinda Strange
  • Shake a Tail Feather
  • Why Should I
  • You Paid Me Back
  • You Can't Blame Me
  • There's Nothing I Wouldn't Do
  • Let the Good Times Roll
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.