The Art of Tea [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Art of Tea [CD] - Larger Front
The Art of Tea [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm a Little Teapot
  • Breakfast at Tiffany's
  • An Earl Gray Morning
  • Suzanne
  • Getting to Know You
  • On a Slow Boat to China
  • Do-Re-Mi
  • Tea for Two
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • Be Our Guest
  • When I Take My Sugar to Tea
  • Night and Day
  • Polly, Put the Kettle On

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.