The Best of the Gatlins: All the Gold in California [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sweet Becky Walker
  • Delta Dirt
  • Broken Lady
  • Statues Without Hearts
  • I Don't Wanna Cry
  • Love Is Just a Game
  • I Just Wish You Were Someone I Love
  • I've Done Enough Dyin' Today
  • All the Gold in California
  • Take Me to Your Lovin' Place
  • What Are We Doin' Lonesome
  • Sure Feels Like Love
  • Houston (Means I'm One Day Closer to You)
  • Denver
  • The Lady Takes the Cowboy Everytime
  • She Used to Be Somebody's Baby
  • Talkin' to the Moon
  • Love of a Lifetime
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.