The Bodyguard [Original London Cast Recording] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rachel Marron Entrance
  • Queen of the Night
  • How Will I Know
  • Greatest Love of All
  • Saving All My Love for You
  • Mayan Medley: Million Dollar Bill/I Wanna Dance with Somebody/So Emotional
  • Run to You
  • I Have Nothing/End of Act One
  • All the Man That I Need
  • I'm Every Woman
  • Fletcher
  • All at Once
  • Run to You (Reprise)/Going Home
  • Jesus Loves Me/Phone Call
  • Nicki's Death
  • Jesus Loves Me (Reprise)
  • One Moment in Time
  • He's My Bodyguard
  • I Will Always Love You
  • I Wanna Dance with Somebody
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.