The Book of Truth [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prologue: Sworn to Avenge
  • Chapter I: The Invocator
  • Chapter II: For I Have Sinned - The Praise
  • Chapter II: Enthroned
  • Chapter IV: Only Evil Prevails
  • Chapter V: Thunderworld
  • Chapter VI: Lords of Twillight
  • Chapter VII: Ceremonial Oath
  • Chapter VIII: The Lost Name of God
  • Chapter IX: The Book of Truth
  • Chapter X: Hellbound
  • Intro: The Hour Between Darkness and Dawn
  • Remains of Death
  • Force of Habit
  • A Nocturnal Predator
  • Into the Abyss of Hell
  • The Invocator
  • Necrosis
  • The Lost Name of God
  • For I Have Sinned/The Praise
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.