The Chas McDevitt Skiffle Group [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Freight Train
  • Cotton Song
  • New Orleans (The House of the Rising Sun)
  • Don't You Rock Me Daddy O
  • Banana Boat Song
  • Worried Man
  • Freight Train
  • Cumberland Gab
  • Greenback Dollar
  • I'm Satisfied
  • Face in the Rain
  • Sportin' Life
  • Poor Howard
  • The Fireman's Not For Me
  • The Riddle Song
  • Bad Man Stackolee
  • Farewell
  • Every Day of the Week
  • My Old Man
  • Sing, Sing, Sing
  • Johnny O
  • Bad Man Stackolee
  • Across the Bridge
  • Deep Down
  • Real Love
  • Juke Box Jumble
  • Sad Little Girl
  • Teenage Letter

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.