The Jack Teagarden Collection: 1928-1952 [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Jack Teagarden Collection: 1928-1952 [CD] - Larger Front
The Jack Teagarden Collection: 1928-1952 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $13.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • She's A Great Great Girl
  • Makin' Friends
  • I'm Gonna Stomp Mr Henry Lee
  • Knockin' A Jug
  • My Kinda Love
  • Dinah
  • Never Had A Reason To Believe In You
  • Ridin' But Walkin'
  • Beale Street Blues
  • You Rascal You
  • After You've Gone
  • Two Tickets To Georgia
  • Somebody Stole Gabriel's Horn
  • Plantation Moods
  • Shake Your Hips
  • I Got A Right To Sing The Blues
  • Texas Tea Party
  • A Hundred Years From Today
  • Fare Thee Well To Harlem
  • Junk Man
  • Riverboat Shuffle
  • Serenade To A Shylock
  • Tiger Rag
  • I Swung The Election
  • Wolverine Blues
  • Swingin' On The Teagarden Gate
  • Jack Hits The Road
  • The Big Eight Blues
  • Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
  • Casanova's Lament
  • The Blues
  • Aunt Hagar's Blues
  • Basin Street Blues
  • Shine
  • Chinatown My Chinatown
  • Royal Garden Blues
  • East Of The Sun
  • China Boy
  • If I Could Be With You One Hour Tonight
  • Big T Blues
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • King Porter Stomp
  • Hindustan
  • St Louis Blues
  • St James Infirmary
  • Lover
  • Mighty Lak' A Rose

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.