The Point of It All [CD]

  • Artist: Anthony Hamilton
  • SKU: 31785295
  • Release Date: 12/16/2008
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Point of It All [CD] - Larger Front
The Point of It All [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $4.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The News
  • Cool
  • The Day We Met
  • Diamond in the Rough
  • I Did It for Sho
  • Hard to Breathe
  • Soul's on Fire
  • Please Stay
  • The Point of It All
  • Fallin' in Love
  • Prayin' for You/Superman
  • Her Heart
  • Fine Again
  • She's Gone [Bonus Track]

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    The Point of it ALL

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    The point of it all is if you did not buy this CD you are missing out.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.