The Puppet Master [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Midnight
  • The Puppet Master
  • Magic
  • Emerencia
  • Blue Eyes
  • The Ritual
  • No More Me
  • Blood to Walk
  • Darkness
  • So Sad
  • Christmas
  • Living Dead

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.