The Real... [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Get a Kick Out of You
  • You Do Something to Me
  • I Only Have Eyes For You
  • When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
  • September Song
  • You and I
  • Dream (When You're Feeling Blue)
  • Oh! Look At Me Now [1994 Remaster]
  • Dolores
  • Blue Moon
  • Do I Worry?
  • I'm A Fool to Want You [78rpm Version]
  • Street of Dreams [Remastered]
  • Be Careful, It's My Heart (From "Holiday Inn") [1994 Remaster]
  • Stardust [1994 Remaster]
  • The Birth of the Blues
  • Night and Day [Remastered]
  • April In Paris
  • A Foggy Day
  • Begin The Beguine
  • Embraceable You
  • As Time Goes By
  • You Go To My Head
  • Autumn In New York [78rpm Version]
  • Stormy Weather
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • 'S Wonderful
  • Melancholy Mood
  • The Nearness Of You
  • I Believe
  • It Had To Be You
  • Ol' Man River
  • I've Got a Crush on You [78rpm Version]
  • I'll Be Seeing You [Remastered]
  • If I Didn't Care
  • One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  • Everybody Loves Somebody
  • That Old Black Magic
  • Easy To Love/I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Hello, Young Lovers (From "The King and I")
  • Don't Fence Me In
  • Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread) [1994 Remaster]
  • You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  • These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night in the Week)
  • Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.