The Salsoul Orchestra Story 40th Anniversary Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Salsoul Hustle [Disco Version]
  • Tangerine [Single Version]
  • Salsoul Rainbow
  • Chicago Bus Stop (Ooh, I Love It)
  • You're Just the Right Size
  • Nice 'n Naasty [Disco Version]
  • Don't Beat Around the Bush
  • It Don't Have to Be Funky (To Be a Groove) [Disco Version]
  • Ritzy Mambo
  • Run Away
  • Getaway
  • Alpha Centuri
  • Ease On Down The Road [Single Version]
  • Dance A Little Bit Closer [Disco Version]
  • Night Fever
  • More Than a Woman
  • How High [Disco Version]
  • Resorts International
  • I'll Keep You Warm
  • Stop and Think
  • Sun After The Rain [Disco Version]
  • Street Sense
  • 212 North 12th
  • Zambezi
  • Burning Spear
  • Take Some Time Out (For Love)
  • Comin’ At Cha
  • Seconds [Special Club Version]
  • Ooh, I Love It (Love Break) [12" Shep Pettibone Mix]
  • Tangerine [Mike Maurro Mix]
  • Salsoul Hustle ["A Tom Moulton Mix"]
  • Tale of Three Cities [Mike Maurro Mix]
  • Salsoul Rainbow ["A Tom Moulton Mix"]
  • It's Good For the Soul [Walter Gibbons Disco Madness Mix]
  • Magic Bird of Fire [Walter Gibbons Disco Madness Mix]
  • Run Away [Danny Krivit Re-Edit]
  • How High [Larry Levan Remix]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.