The Seduction of Josephine [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Solid Ground
  • Did You Love Her?
  • Are You the One?
  • A Man Must Bust His Butt
  • Interlude: Fantasy #1 in E Major for Unaccompanied Bass Guitar
  • Don't Take Your Love Away
  • Josephine
  • I Must Be Free
  • When All Is Said and Done
  • Solid Ground (Reprise)

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.